Skip to content

Shop for 1:32 models

- Welcome to our 1/32 scale model shop!

We are a small shop that has grown together with the community. We are now another point of contact alongside the major suppliers (Fendt Shop, Claas Shop, John Deere Shop and Co). And not only that: We offer much more. Because for us, no customer is just a number. We personally take care of you and every request. Let yourself be convinced.

- What brands are there in the shop?

We are gradually offering as much choice as possible. We act independently of manufacturers and only include products in our portfolio that convince us. Whether from ROS, Wiking, Universal Hobbies or Weise Toys. Of course there are all sorts of agricultural machinery manufacturers. Fendt, Claas, John Deere or Schlueter: You will find everything here. And if not, just contact us!

- For whom are the models suitable?

We indicate any warnings under each product. Most of our models in the shop are collector's models for children aged 14 and over. These are not suitable for gaming. However, some models, including those from SIKU, are explicitly suitable for playing.

Careful

Every order is packed carefully and with the best of conscience.

Fast

Fast and safe shipping with DHL Premium.

Personal

We find a quick solution for every problem.

Shop für 1:32 Modelle

 -  Willkommen bei uns im Shop für Modelle im Maßstab 1 zu 32!

Wir sind ein kleiner Shop, welcher gemeinsam mit der Community gewachsen ist. Mittlerweile sind wir neben den großen Anbietern (Fendt Shop, Claas Shop, John Deere Shop und Co) eine weitere Anlaufstelle. Und nicht nur das: Wir bieten deutlich mehr. Denn für uns ist kein Kunde nur eine Nummer. Wir kümmern uns persönlich um euch und jedes Anliegen. Lasst euch überzeugen.

 

- Welche Marken gibt es im Shop?

Wir bieten nach und nach so viel Auswahl wie möglich an. Dabei handeln wir Herstellerunabhängig und nehmen nur Produkte ins Portfolio, welche uns selbst überzeugen. Egal ob von ROS, Wiking, Universal Hobbies oder Weise Toys. Natürlich gibt es dabei alle möglichen Landtechnik Hersteller. Fendt, Claas, John Deere oder Schlüter: Hier findet ihr alles. Und wenn nicht, dann kontaktiert uns einfach!

 

- Für wen sind die Modelle geeignet?

Wir weisen unter jedem Produkt auf eventuelle Warnhinweise hin. Die meisten unserer Modelle im Shop sind Sammlermodelle für Kinder ab 14 Jahren. Diese sind nicht zum spielen geeignet. Einige Modelle, unter anderem von SIKU, sind aber explizit zum spielen geeignet.